Search This Blog

Monday, January 11, 2010

Star Trek Release Date: June 29, 2012

Paramount Studios announced that the second Star Trek feature — starring enterprise crew cast members Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, John Cho, Anton Yelchin, Karl Urban, and Simon Pegg — will open in theaters on June 29, 2012.

J.J. Abrams is expected to return to the direct from a script by Alex Kurtzman, Roberto Orci and Damon Lindelof.

No comments: