Search This Blog

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Hot Mixtape: Mick Boogie & Pharrell - Sounds Of Miami 4 (So Ambitious)

01 Mick Boogie Intro
02 Nerd Time For Some Action
03 Nerd She Wants To Move (Native Tongues Mix)
04 Nerd Yeah You
05 Robin Thicke F Clipse Wanna Love You Girl (Mick Boogie Mix)
06 Nerd You Know What
07 Pharrell F Kanye West Us Placers
08 Twista F Pharrell Give It Up
09 Rolling Stones Sympathy For The Devil (Neptunes Remix)
10 Jay-Z F All Night
11 Usher You Don’t Have To Call
12 Snoop F Pharrell Beautiful
13 Jay-Z So Ambitious
14 Nerd Sooner Or Later
15 Clipse & Pharrell Hello New World
16 Clipse F Pharrell Mr. Me Too
17 Jay-Z I Ain’t Heard Of That
18 Nerd Don’t Worry About It
19 Q-Tip And Busta Rhymes For The Nasty
20 Nas Flyest Angels
21 Common F Biggie Announcement (Mick Boogie Mix)
22 Nerd Jump
23 Pharrell Frontin’ On Deb (Dj Reset Remix)
24 Pharrell That Girl (Jusske Remix)
25 Jay-Z Allure
26 Jay-Z I Know (Shuko Remix)
27 Kelis Get Along With You
28 Michael Jackson Never Can Say Goodbye (Neptunes Remix)

Download Mick Boogie & Pharrell – Sounds Of Miami 4 (So Ambitious)

No comments: